Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,691 reviews

  May 7, 2021  
AS
I was in a vehicle accident over a weekend and didn’t have enough time to transcribe a video for a graduate class. I used Rev’s services and turnaround was under 4 hours without paying extra for expedited time. All in all, it was completely accurate and very fast delivery. It saved my grade and was relatively cheap!
  May 6, 2021  
Connie I.
Quick and professional service!
  May 6, 2021  
Jordan G.
Lightening fast turnaround, smart editing on the next pass. Would be happy to use them again
  May 5, 2021  
Mo M.
I loathe doing my own transcription of audio interviews because it's time consuming. PlanetCheck will do a phone interview that could be 15-20 minutes. After, my process is to transcribe audio and then write copy and edit it way down for a bite-sized eco minute. REV delivers and it's easy to upload my files. They offer different pricing depending on how fast ya want it.
  May 4, 2021  
Feferl
The transcription was accurate, as always. However, I never received notification that it had been completed. When I phoned Rev the next day I was told that this was a result of a problem with Microsoft - they apparently were blocking Rev emails. I know this wasn't your fault, and I hope it's been resolved.
  May 1, 2021  
Andrew B.
Great, accurate, fast transcription. My only criticism is the price. I'm willing to pay for transcription, but the Rev.com pricing is too high in my opinion.
  April 30, 2021  
BERNARD M.
i AM BERNARD E MORAN, THE OWNER OF B.E.M. INVESTIGATIONS INC. I HAVE BEEN USING REV.COM SERVICES FOR SEVERAL YEARS TO TRANSCRIBED MY INTERVIEWS INVESTIGATING INSURANCE FRAUD AND MEDICAL FRAUD CRIMES. THEIR TURN - AROUND TIME IS FAST AND ACCURATE. I DO REVIEW EACH TRANSCRIBED REPORT AND 95 PERCENT OF THE TIME THEIR ARE NO MIS-SPELLINGS OR ERRORS OR CORRECTIONS NEEDED. GREAT SERVICES
  April 29, 2021  
NP
Rev provided transcripts for more than 1 hours of video within hours! It was just what I needed.
  April 28, 2021  
Tanya W.
Always good service
  April 28, 2021  
Derek
Works great and fast return
  April 26, 2021  
Josh D.
Quick and excellent customer service
  April 22, 2021  
Alfred G.
I am pleased with the service Rev.com is providing at the moment.
  April 20, 2021  
Natalie Van T.
Thank you very much for processing and returning my transcripts quickly, many of them on the same day that I sent them. Your service is SO much easier to use than editing Zoom-generated transcripts by hand!
  April 15, 2021  
Paul M.
Awesome Service Rev is great. At first I thought they were pricey. Now, I know they are priceless. The do great work. Now I focus more time on the craft and less time on transcribing.
  April 15, 2021  
William M.
Easy to use, fast-turnaround and accurate transcript combine to make this app a "must" for anyone who is serious about capturing interviews for personal or professional reasons. My only concern is the price: it isn't inexpensive to transcribe the dialogue. For this reason I suggest using Rev.com for work-related initiatives that you can charge to your business or expense account.
  April 13, 2021  
Erica B.
I used the service to add captions to my videos and all the work was completed quickly and accurately. Just what was ordered. I will definitely be using the service again.
  April 13, 2021  
Researcher
The errors cost our team more time.
  April 12, 2021  
FLORENCE A.
Thank you, good work.
  April 12, 2021  
Jenn W.
This service is an unbelievable blessing! I am so happy to have found you and now am downloading the app onto my phone.
  April 10, 2021  
botnfilms.com
I was very pleased with the quick turnaround and overall accuracy. I also like the fact that Rev provides an option for the filmmaker to edit the captions further once the file is delivered.