Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,412 reviews

  April 14, 2013  
Gilberto D.
I just wantvto said the service is accurate and reliable. Om another hand the translation is fast and professional.
  April 13, 2013  
James
I like the good customer service. They are very quick to respond; will use again.
  April 13, 2013  
Ellen K.
Whatever your transcription need, and however you value your time, this is an excellent service, that is reasonably priced. This service produced accurate transcription of my interviews, allowing me to devote my time to analysis.
  April 13, 2013  
G. B.
I am from a French-speaking country but live in an English-speaking country so I always struggle having my official documents translated. I used to spend a lot of time finding a translator and sending originals to them and this was expensive. I found FoxTranslate (apparently now Rev.com) online and was so happy with the results. The turn around time was super quick and much cheaper than I previously had paid. I had a correction to make to the document and they were again super fast and professional about it. They were particularly good at keeping me informed through the process.
  April 13, 2013  
Perpetua Cavalcanti M.
I was very happy with my order. I got my translation (Portuguese-English) in 24 hours, needed to make an adjustment, and had it done in no time. I will definitely use their services next time I need a translation.
  April 12, 2013  
Joe Taylor J.
When I needed accurate and affordable transcription for a recent client project, Rev delighted me with an easy interface, no hassle quoting, and prompt delivery. Steering my future projects their way.
  April 12, 2013  
John C.
excellent service I shall use again.
  April 12, 2013  
Kristen W.
We have been using Rev for translations since they were previously Fox translate. Their website is extremely user friendly and their customer service outstanding. The translations we have entrusted them with are always accurate and turned around to us in a timely manner. I will use no other service for translation!
  April 12, 2013  
Evgeny A.
I needed a translation from Russian to English to be made on the same date and specially requested it in my notes. The translation was made indeed on the same date in 4 hours, without any additional charges. I appreciate that business and attention to the client needs.
  April 12, 2013  
Sorcher F.
These guys get it done efficiently and timely.
  April 12, 2013  
Matthew M.
Our company has used Rev.com's transcription service dozens of times, including several rush jobs. They've always been responsive and reliable, capable of handling quick turnaround times. Their customer service has always been top notch. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs transcription.
  April 12, 2013  
daniel f.
It realy work
  April 12, 2013  
Molly F.
Quick turnaround time..Excellent translation. I will always use Rev for all translations I have. Very satisfied customer!!!!!
  April 12, 2013  
Klibs G.
Very efficient.
  April 12, 2013  
shana b.
Excellent, accurate service in a timely manner!
  April 12, 2013  
Sandra T.
Great service.... Easy to use.. fast and accurate. thanks'
  April 12, 2013  
Robert S.
This company delivers it's service quickly, simply and charges a very reasonable price.
  April 12, 2013  
Brigitte van T.
They deliver high quality transcripts in a very short amount of time at a very reasonable price. Why go somewhere else?
  April 12, 2013  
Gabriel Jaime Molina G.
They are so good and so professionales, they did a wonderfull work for me.... 100 % recommended.... thanks so much
  April 12, 2013  
Miguel C.
I been using this service of translation and I never had any problem with it. It's always approved. When ever you have a question the customer service respond quickly and resolving your problem or any question you have.